Testimonials

Client H.W.
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM September 7, 2016
Excellent Attorney!
Very attentive answered questions and concerns about the possible outcome of my case . Very much from what I’ve been experiencing honesty easy to talk to and to the best of his ability due to case not even close to being heard in court yet. Assuring me that it should all work out either way it turns out hopefully for the best. Answers voice messages or texts ,and emails promptly. Really down to earth and is straight forward. Helps you not to worry too much about what the outcome may be. And always answers any questions no matter what and doesn’t bet around the bush. And explains how the law are written and what they mean, and the proccess of these types of cases are handled through the court/DMV. I have confidence that I’ve chosen the right attorney and law firm to represent me for my particular complex case. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who may require his expertise in cases that would require his services.

Ali Komaili Reviews

Client
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM May 6, 2016
Fantastic DUI Attorney
Ali is there when you need him. Quick to reply, answers any and all questions & greatly reduces stressful situations. Took very good care of me. Couldn’t have asked for a better Attorney. Avvo

Client
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM December 11, 2015
Excellent Attorney!
Mr. Komaili is the most skilled, honest, and patient attorney I have ever come across. He won my DMV hearing for me and my license did not get suspended because of his hard work! He was able to get me a wet & reckless in court. Mr. Komaili was patient and always answered all of my questions no matter what time I called. He truly made this process easier for me and made me feel relaxed and in good hands. Avvo

Ashley
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM December 11, 2015
DUI
Mr. Komaili is very professional and extremely helpful and knowledgeable in his field. I was very nervous after receiving my DUI, and not only did he make me feel better and more at ease, but he handled my case with care and got me a result that was way better than what I expected. I would never think of hiring anyone else. Thank you Mr. Komaili! Avvo

Audrey
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM November 17, 2015
Honesty is hard to find. Forever grateful
Usually I do not make reviews but I was very very impressed with Ali Komaili. I called two lawyers prior in regards to my case. Both quoting thousands of dollars which seemed the standard for someone younger and without experience with my charge. After speaking with Ali he gave me a much much cheaper approach which actually worked and kept my charges to a minimum. Not only that he left me feeling confident and ready to deal with this issue. All of this was free of charge which empowered me to speak about him and his honest approach. Thank you Ali you could have asked for money and chose a higher ground. I highly recommend Ali Komaili to call for any inquires and he will give you an honest answer. You are a needle in a haystack!. Thank you again… Avvo

Client
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM August 4, 2015
Thank you!
I went to Ali to help me out with legalities in dealing with a DUI. Not only is he super professional and thorough; but he goes the extra mile to make sure his clients are aware of everything that’s going on. He gave me reassurance and literally walked me through each step of the court process. It’s rare to come across an attorney who is actually willing to help these days, Ali is definitely a standout man in his profession.

Thank you for all your help. Thank you for being so genuine and really focusing on your clients. A lawyer like you is one a million, you’re the best. Avvo

Client
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM August 4, 2015
Expungement
Great professional attorney. Communicated every step of the way in my case. Highly recommend for other people that need a trustworthy attorney. Avvo

Client
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM December 29, 2014
GREAT HARD WORKING LAWYER
I am extremely happy with the way Mr. Komaili represented me and handled my DUI case. I was very scared and nervous about what would happen to my license and what would happen to me in court, but Mr. Komaili basically held my hand throughout the whole process and explained everything to me in detail on multiple occasions and each time it made me feel more at ease. He always answered my calls or called me right back, and responded right away to all my emails. He fought hard for me and was able to win my DMV hearing to preserve my driver’s license and also was able to get me a wet reckless in court even though my blood alcohol level was .17! I am so grateful to Mr. Komaili because he did so much for me and I would recommend him to anyone looking to hire an attorney who goes above and beyond for their clients, works hard and gets results! Avvo

Shawn
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM December 8, 2014
Experience and knowledgable in his field!
I needed an attorney to help me resolve an issue and I hired Mr. Komaili. He was extremely helpful and gathered all my information and covered all aspects of my case with me. He informed of the process and went over all steps necessary in order to resolve this matter. Using his services and knowledge made us win our case and I’m extremely satisfied. Avvo

Alexander
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM December 8, 2014
VERY Knowledgeable
A good friend had referred me to Mr. Komaili and although he had came across very recommended I was skeptical at first. I met with Ali and described the situation I was in and from the very begging he was very upfront and honest and didn’t try to promise me the world. He gave me my options and said he would do all that he could to help. Best decision of my life. The case ended far better than either one of us imagined and I couldn’t have been any happier with the outcome. So do I recommend him? YES! He will be my got to attorney for life. Avvo

Valerie
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM December 8, 2014
Best DUI Attorney
Mr. Komaili is an excellent and compassionate attorney and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a competent and qualified DUI attorney. He helped get my case dismissed and was always there for me throughout the entire process whenever I had any questions or fears. He is kind, caring, and highly skilled at what he does. Thanks again, Mr. Komaili! Avvo

Ali Komaili Lawyer Reviews

Aryan A.
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.37.15 PM8/25/2015
Ali Komaili is one of the best DUI and Criminal Defense Attorney’s any client could ask for. He is honest, hard working, cares for his clients, and is upfront. There is no one better attorney in his field of practice. I highly recommend him as an attorney for anyone who faces a DUI or criminal charge. A. A. Yelp

Rustin H.
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.37.15 PM3/3/2016
Ali was such a great lawyer to work with. He kept me updated on any new information in regards to my case as well as walking me through all the steps that would be involved. He definitely pulled through for me when I needed it and I’m very happy with the end results. His knowledge and professionalism are above any attorney and his patience and skill are definitely a notch above the rest. Wouldn’t go to anyone else for help. Thanks Ali. R.H. Yelp

Byron A.
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.37.15 PM8/21/2015
Ali is an amazing attorney. He ensures that he is well equipped for all his hearings and provides his expert advice to his clientele. He is fully committed to providing the best customer service regardless of case or situation. I see Ali continuing to strive for excellence and is an attorney who genuinely cares. Thank you Ali!! B. A. Yelp

Cassandra P.
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.37.15 PM1/11/2016
I am in deep gratitude to Ali he helped me in a great time of need I was referred to him by a close family friend and at first I was really nervous and was really stressed about the whole situation I was going through but once I had Ali I had this big burden taken away from me and I knew that he had the situation handled and I will always be thankful for Ali his service and his professionalism if I would defend recommend him to my friends and family if need be. C.P. Yelp

Arash Y.
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.37.15 PM1/21/2016
I always refer my clients and associates to Mr. Komaili because of his professionalism and diligent work. I have heard nothing but excellent feedback regarding those referrals and I would highly recommend Mr. Komaili’s services. Mr. Komaili is a great communicator and a pleasure to work with. Thanks. A.Y. Yelp

Spencer S.
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.37.15 PM3/28/2016
I have been working with Ali for years, he is reliable, hard working, and knowledgeable.  I would recommend him to anyone and have even referred my clients to him in the past as well.  He takes care of his clients.


Christopher
Screen Shot 2016-07-23 at 6.47.28 PM September 22, 2014
Great Criminal Defense Attorney

Although I am a civil attorney, I frequently receive communications from individuals regarding criminal defense matters. I occasionally work on some criminal defense matters, but I had to consult with Ali Komaili for this case. Mr. Komaili is very knowledgeable as a criminal defense attorney and I highly recommend his services. Ch. Avvo

Best lawyer Ali Komaili

 

Jason’s reviews:

Posted by Wendie
Wonderful Experience

March 1, 2017

Jason is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is informative and knowledgeable. My personal injury was a traumatic experience and Jason expressed great empathy while providing guidance throughout my settlement process. The things that impress me the most about Jason is his professionalism and consistent follow up, I never felt out of the loop… 

This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney. Hired attorney 


Posted by Randall
Zealous Advocate

January 31, 2017

Jason works hard to defend his clients interest and represent them with zealously. I had the pleasure of working with him on a matter and found him to be exceptional.

This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney. Consulted attorney